You can heal yourself

Bruce Lipton for me made it really easy to understand exactly how the brain can heal your body.  Explaining this from a scientific point of you it helped people like me in the Holistic world to explain to people from a logical point of view that we can heal ourselves.    

When I injured my back and could not walk or move for months the one thing that got me through was the fact that I knew I could heal myself.  With the help of other holistic methods I am proud to say that I am fully mobile again.

This is also very well explained in book Evolve Your Brain by who healed himself after a very tragic accident.   I was so impressed by both of these books that I just had to recommend them

Leave a Reply

