How to resolve Stress

10999_616032911746256_125663954_n          How do you cope with your stress?

One of the ways I help myself and my clients is using Meridian Energy Therapy, it is easy to learn and easy to use.   The relief you get is instant in most cases, no drugs, no side affects.

  • 70% of health-care costs stem from preventable diseases.
    (Centers for Disease Control and Prevention)
  • Stress undermines work productivity in 9 of 10 companies.
    (Industrial Society Survey)
  • 70-80% of physician visits are stress related.
    (US Public Health Survey

Stress is around us whether we like it or not, how are you going to handle yours and your employees, family and spouses or partners?

Turning a Negative into a Positive is not so much of a challenge when you use Emotional Freedom Techniques  (EFT).

If you are one of the masses who are always stressed about something then follow this protocol, you can see the diagram by clicking here

Tap on karate spot

Even though I am always under stress I deeply and profoundly love and accept myself.

Even though I stress all the time I deeply and profoundly love and accept myself.

Even though stress is always with me I deeply and profoundly love and accept myself.

EB……  Always stressed

SE…..  Feeling stressed

UE….. Stressing is what I do

UN….. Can I stop stressing

CH….. Stress is attracted to me

CB….. Always stressing

UA….. Always feeling stressed

TH….. This stress in my life

Take a deep breath and repeat the process until you feel calm and ready to face what is next in your day.

EFT should be a part of your every day life.   Tapping on daily negative emotions will keep your stress levels at bay and turn you into a more positive and productive person.

Leave a Reply

